Airbag inspection done differently in Hayling Island

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Hayling Island

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Hayling Island

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Hayling Island

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hayling Island


309 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Hayling Island, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th February 2018
“Renato was superb, he arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the fault, ordered the parts and came back the next day and fitted them. I couldn't have asked for better. 5 out of 5.”

EDWARD, Ringwood

Fiat Ducato • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


697 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Hayling Island, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th February 2016
“Nice guy, very helpful and was open and honest about what needed to be done, even completed the job before time
Des burke ”

DES, Poole

BMW 3 Series • Throttle pedal replacement


190 Reviews

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th August 2017
“Happy with the service!”

BARRY, Hampshire

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-J • MOT with collection & delivery


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th June 2017
“Steve did his job thoroughly from start to finish, I don't think you could get better service from any mechanic.
I am very happy,
Michael Lowe.”

MICHAEL, Epsom

Ford Focus • Diagnostic Inspection


220 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th September 2018
“Shahid was the Best ever, he is efficient, punctual, tidy and thorough and kept in communications with me all the way! He has excellent work ethics and I will always request for him to attend any other jobs I may have the misfortune to have! I would recommend him to all my friends and family for his 5 star brilliant service.
Thank you Shahid“

READ MORE

DEE, SHEPHERD’S BUSH

Mercedes-Benz CLK • Alternator replacement

Recent bookings near Hayling Island

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hayling Island

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper 1.6L 2006
Hayling Island
£45.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Picanto 1.1L 2005
Hayling Island
£46.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 Picasso HDi 1.6L 2010 13
Hayling Island
£47.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Yaris 1.33L 2011
Hayling Island