Airbag inspection done differently in Hayling Island

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Hayling Island

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Hayling Island

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Hayling Island

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hayling Island


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

281 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Hayling Island, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th February 2018
“Renato was superb, he arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the fault, ordered the parts and came back the next day and fitted them. I couldn't have asked for better. 5 out of 5.”

EDWARD, Ringwood

Fiat Ducato • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

630 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Hayling Island, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th December 2018
“Excellent service was early very good work and very friendly done a great job 10/10”

DARREL, Reading

Chevrolet Spark • Power steering belt replacement


Wrench hand blue

172 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd October 2018
“Jon was brilliant, punctual, communicative, it was so easy, worth every penny. Thanks so much. Definitely recommending you to friends.”

PENNY, MARLOW BOTTOM

Smart forfour • MOT with collection & delivery


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

56 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th October 2017
“Steve was great, couldn't of asked for much more from him 5* and would use again”

STEVEN, LEATHERHEAD KT24

Vauxhall/Opel Movano-A • MOT with collection & delivery


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th November 2018
“Shaheed was fantastic nothing was too much trouble 100 percent satisfied.Knew so much about the car ,friendly,punctual,what more can we say we are very happy.”

PHIL, MORDEN

Hyundai i10 • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hayling Island

£50.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper 1.6L 2006
Hayling Island
£45.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Picanto 1.1L 2005
Hayling Island
£46.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 Picasso HDi 1.6L 2010 13
Hayling Island
£47.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Yaris 1.33L 2011
Hayling Island