Airbag inspection done differently in Havering

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

24

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Havering

Number of Ratings

19

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Havering

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Havering

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Havering


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Havering, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

207 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Havering, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st October 2018
“The quotes I had from the AA and RAC for this work were almost three times the sum Click Mechanic charged.

Richard Snape did a first-class job. He contacted me by phone before the vehicle inspection and after completion of the work provided a thorough and very professional evaluation.
I am more than happy to recommend him.“
READ MORE

RUSH, Kent

Land Rover 110 Defender • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Havering, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th April 2019
“This worked well and felt simple and straight-forward. Car is working well.”

PETER, London

BMW 1 Series • Flywheel replacement


Wrench hand blue

973 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Havering, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th June 2018
“I had to cancel my pre purchase inspection on the day of the booking. Darren and the team were flexible when I first had to change the booking and accommodating when I then had to cancel it.”

PATRICK, Wickford

Land Rover 90 Defender • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Havering, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th April 2017
“My mechanic called the day before to check the work I needed doing. Arrived on time and was very friendly and progressional. Would use again ”

DANIELLE, Stoke Newington

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-C • Timing belt/chain replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Havering

£47.64

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 1.4L 2007
Havering
£51.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Matrix 1.6L 2008
Havering
£50.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.4L 2006
Havering
£51.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 206 1.4L 2002
Havering