Airbag inspection done differently in Havering

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

25

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Havering

Number of Ratings

21

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Havering

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Havering

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Havering


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Havering, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Havering, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd May 2018
“Ahmet was very good
And friendly he explained
Plained and showed me that all worked that was needed
And I am happy what explained and told, but did not need the work that i booked him for , because i was told by privous mechanic i needed front and rear brake pads,told me showed the front and was ok
So just ajusted the hand brake and told i will get a refund.”

MUJAHID, Poplar

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


230 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Havering, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd March 2019
“Richard was great! Had a nice chat with him while working on the car and he explained all the mechanics when i asked questions. Definitely will be making use of his service again and again and again! :-).”

JACOB, Halstead

Volkswagen Passat • Glow plugs replacement (all)


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Havering, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th July 2018
“They picked up on time and returned it the same day with the works completed. Very pleased with the service will use them again and will also recommend them.
Steve Clark”

STEVEN, Ilford

Citroen Berlingo • Major Service


1033 Reviews

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Havering, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th March 2018
“Very happy with the service. from the point of booking and being kept informed of appointment times through to Darren arriving and taking me through the process and checking the fault before starting work.
it's a nice touch that possible future issues are highlighted and quoted with no pressure to decide there and then“

READ MORE

STEVE, SHEFFORD

Peugeot 206 • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Havering

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.64

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 1.4L 2007
Havering
£51.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Matrix 1.6L 2008
Havering
£50.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.4L 2006
Havering
£51.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 206 1.4L 2002
Havering