Airbag inspection done differently in Hall Green

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Hall Green

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Hall Green

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Hall Green

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hall Green


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Hall Green, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th November 2017
“Theo was great nothing was to much trouble did a brilliant job and reasonably priced ”

IAN, Alfreton

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 • Door mirror replacement - one


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Hall Green, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th March 2017
“Kalim was very friendly and was aware of what we required and assisted us in every way with all the extra work that was required for the repair up to returning the Car”

DAVID, Wednesbury

Peugeot 207 • Cylinder head gasket replacement


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Hall Green, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2015
“Chris was really pleasant and helpful. He fixed what he could fix and then ordered the parts that were needed - he explained everything really clearly and I would definitely recommend him to others”

VANESSA, Coventry

Chrysler Grand Voyager • Headlamp bulb replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

203 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Hall Green, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th January 2016
“Excellent service from a friendly and knowledgable mechanic. Unfortunately the car hasn't been mended and needs to be repaired at further cost - but this is not the fault of the mechanic, who completed the work we booked him for and tried his best to help us. The whole ClickMecahnic process is easy and effortless. You can look after your car from your desk instead of trawling round garages looking for one you like the look of! Would definitely use again.“
READ MORE

PETER, Rugby

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th October 2016
“John was thorough with the work that needed to be done and I m really pleased with the end result.”

LISA, Tamworth

Toyota Avensis • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hall Green

£48.09

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H OPC/VXR 2.0L 2007
Hall Green
£46.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 3 2.0L 2006 09
Hall Green
£45.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 Picasso/Grand Picasso HDi 2.0L 2006 11
Hall Green
£46.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Jazz 1.4L 2005
Hall Green