Airbag inspection done differently in Greenford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Greenford

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Greenford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Greenford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Greenford


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Greenford, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd November 2017
“Worked quickly and efficiently. Very pleased with the service.”

TERRY, SOUTHEND-ON-SEA

Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe/Cabriolet • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

575 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Greenford, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd August 2018
“friendly and very knowledgeable. problem solved very quickly and Dan explained why and how the problem started. Also gave me a few tips about the engine. Obviously I am very happy with the result and would highly recommend Dan.”

PAUL, Staines

Volvo V50 • Diagnostic Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Greenford, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th May 2019
“Shahid was punctual, efficient and highly professional. Got the job done in under a couple of hours and even popped my car key back through my letterbox when he was finished so I could get on with my day! So much easier and more affordable than visiting a garage. Would definitely use Shahid again! Many thanks.“
READ MORE

LEILA, London

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Greenford, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th September 2016
“Easiest thing I have ever done regarding my car!”

AMANDA, St Albans

RenaultCamshaft drive belt/chain replacement


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

308 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Greenford, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th June 2018
“This is the second time we had Mohammed. In future we would request to him again. Would definitely recommend him.”

DENIS, HORNCHURCH

Toyota Avensis • Front wheel bearing replacement (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Greenford

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Greenford

£45.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C220 CDI 2000 08
Greenford
£44.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Citigo GreenTech 1.0L 2012 13
Greenford
£45.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 2.0L 2007
Greenford
£45.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.25L 2003
Greenford