Airbag inspection done differently in Grangemouth

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Grangemouth


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th November 2014
“Raz was great. I would have liked more detail in the written report but happy with the service.”

PAULINE, East Kilbride

Peugeot 107 • Pre-purchase Inspection


M5sft4j485x4vdoyatou

67 Reviews

Verified

Cdl Autotec

Garage serving Grangemouth, 17 years of experience


2nd March 2019
“Arrived on time, explained clearly what he was doing and kept in touch by phone. He was also polite and friendly.”

STEVEN, Grangemouth

Ford Focus • MOT with collection & delivery

15th March 2019
“very helpful and polite told me what was wrong with my car and I have ordered the new part”

JOHN, Bathgate

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

149 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Grangemouth, 10 years of experience


15th July 2018
“Matt was great, I would recommend him with great pleasure. He really knows his job , and very helpful with information regarding all the steps . I'm sorry I'm not from up north as I'm here just for business otherwise Matt would of remained my main mechanic for all other future things regarding car repair.”

DANIEL, Falkirk

Vauxhall Insignia • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

10th May 2019
“Fitted me in for a pre sale car inspection at last minute, was super quick and friendly in contacting me, absolute no problems at all 😊”

ALEX, Glasgow

Vauxhall Astra GTC • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

84 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Grangemouth, 15 years of experience


4th April 2018
“Jim was helpful, friendly and clearly cares about treating his customers well, I'd definitely recommend him.”

MATT, Grangemouth

Ford Mondeo • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement

26th February 2018
“Jim let me know when he’d be here, what’s he’d do and carried out the work quickly and to a high quality. Would use again”

KRIS, Renfrew

Volkswagen Golf • Rear brake disc (both) replacement


G2llhycpjulbbcmyyzqt

39 Reviews

Verified

Kirbside Auto

Mobile mechanic serving Grangemouth, 16 years of experience


28th April 2015
“Friendly and knowledgeable”

NORMAN, Grangemouth

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II • Diagnostic Inspection

22nd April 2018
“David was friendly and polite . Identified the problem quickly and got to work My car was sorted in an hour on my drive way instead of being off road for a day in a garage. Wish I’d discovered ClickMechanic sooner !.”

HILARY, Glasgow

Kia ceed • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Grangemouth

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Grangemouth

£44.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa D 1.2L 2011
Grangemouth
£44.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 316d 2.0L 2009 12
Grangemouth
£44.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo 147 JTDM 1.9L 2008
Grangemouth
£46.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus ST 2.5L 2006
Grangemouth