Airbag inspection done differently in Grangemouth

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Grangemouth


39 Reviews

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th November 2014
“Raz was great. I would have liked more detail in the written report but happy with the service.”

PAULINE, East Kilbride

Peugeot 107 • Pre-purchase Inspection


12 Reviews

Chris Autos

Garage serving Grangemouth, 12 years of experience


25th June 2019
“Chris was brilliant. He did a great job. He arrived when he said he would, went over everything he was doing and even did the tracking after so it was all safe as could be. A thorough job. Would be happy for him to work on my car again.”

NEILL, Falkirk

Vauxhall Astra • Track rod end replacement (driver side)

22nd June 2019
“Did what he was supposed to, and, cleaned up afterwards. Friendly punctual.”

LIOR, Edinburgh

Hyundai i30 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


78 Reviews

Cdl Autotec

Garage serving Grangemouth, 17 years of experience


2nd March 2019
“Arrived on time, explained clearly what he was doing and kept in touch by phone. He was also polite and friendly.”

STEVEN, Grangemouth

Ford Focus • MOT with collection & delivery

2nd November 2017
“Duncan was very helpful,efficient and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him,and yourselves on professionalism,response and achievement. Very HAPPY!! ”

JOHN, Coatbridge

MG ZT/ZT-T • Diagnostic Inspection


157 Reviews

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Grangemouth, 10 years of experience


15th July 2018
“Matt was great, I would recommend him with great pleasure. He really knows his job , and very helpful with information regarding all the steps . I'm sorry I'm not from up north as I'm here just for business otherwise Matt would of remained my main mechanic for all other future things regarding car repair.”

DANIEL, Falkirk

Vauxhall Insignia • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

29th November 2017
“Matthew kept in contact and arrived ahead of time after phoning. He sorted the problem out very quickly and kept me well informed throughout. I can certainly recommend him to anyone else who needs to call out a mechanic.”

VIC, Glasgow

Ford Focus • Car Won't Start Inspection


100 Reviews

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Grangemouth, 15 years of experience


4th April 2018
“Jim was helpful, friendly and clearly cares about treating his customers well, I'd definitely recommend him.”

MATT, Grangemouth

Ford Mondeo • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement

8th March 2018
“Iam very happy with the work carried out was nothing hard for james a kind courtious person job done he said the coffee and bisciuts went down a treat once again i say a grate service”

JOHN, Glasgow

Jaguar S-TYPE • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Grangemouth

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Grangemouth

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa D 1.2L 2011
Grangemouth
£44.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 316d 2.0L 2009 12
Grangemouth
£44.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo 147 JTDM 1.9L 2008
Grangemouth
£46.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus ST 2.5L 2006
Grangemouth