Airbag inspection done differently in Ferndown

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Ferndown

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Ferndown

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Ferndown

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Ferndown


698 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Ferndown, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th July 2016
“Expirienced mechanic, gave me a lot of tips about the car.”

BERO, Bournemouth

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Service - Major


310 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Ferndown, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th October 2017
“Great ”

CAROL, Lymington

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Full Service


191 Reviews

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th November 2018
“Jon was great, very professional and a pleasure to deal with. My service was completed in good time”

GARETH, Hemel Hempstead

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


250 Reviews

Voller Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Ferndown, 19 years of experience


5th September 2018
“Andy was friendly, but, didn't agree with service report, the auxiliary needed replacing. He said, it was the timing belt and i would be looking at around 350.00
I will get 2nd opinion and service stop did not suggest this, Monday.”

TRACEY, Ferndown

Chevrolet Matiz • Coolant/antifreeze drain & refill

25th January 2019
“Dave was quite good. He noticed other issues and offered advice. Very pleased with the outcome.”

KAMERON, Salisbury

BMW 3 Series • Headlamp bulb replacement - low beam (one)


107 Reviews

Ws Services

Garage serving Ferndown, 12 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Very happy with the service provided by Jon today. Arrived in good time and was friendly and helpful.”

CARA, Bournemouth

Vauxhall Zafira • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

22nd June 2017
“Jon was excellent, I had problems finding a mechanic who was available but he came when he said he would and drove all the way to Portsmouth and back to get the right part for my car. He came with another mechanic and they were both very knowledgeable got the job done quickly. Thank you! “
READ MORE

KATHARINE, Gillingham

Ford Fiesta • Cooling fan motor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Ferndown

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Ferndown

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Note dCi 1.5L 2011
Ferndown
£51.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi TT TFSI 2.0L 2010
Ferndown
£44.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chevrolet Spark 1.0L 2010 13
Ferndown
£48.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane III TCe 130 1.4L 2011
Ferndown