Airbag inspection done differently in Ely

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Ely

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Ely

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Ely

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Ely


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Ely, 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th June 2017
“Very good. But office did not communicate my instructions properly. I said that car was not drivable . Mechanic had no knowledge of this. However he was 100 pct honest and gave me a correct diagnosis. .”

PAUL, Rickmansworth

Volkswagen Beetle • Spark plugs replacement


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

308 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Ely, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st November 2018
“Mohmammed was friendly and easy to talk to. He understood my personal circumstance in trying to purchase the car and gave me appropriate advice”

ZAMAN, Luton

Toyota Auris • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Ely, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“Great communication throughout. A clear report and good advice on what is important to resolve and what can wait until the next service......”

DOMINIC, NR SHEFFORD

Volkswagen Golf • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

974 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic in Essex, 20 years of experience


1st March 2019
“Darren was very good very friendly knowledgeable and helpful happy with work carried out”

PAUL, Harlow

Mercedes-Benz CLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th November 2016
“Had new cam belt fitted
Only down side was they couldn't do job on original date. But completed job on 2nd date aranged and were on time.
Am happy with service.”

MARK, Milton Keynes

Kia Picanto • Timing belt/chain replacement


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th September 2015
“Punctual, kept me informed throughout and did an excellent job. ”

NICK, London

Volkswagen Golf IV Cabrio • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Ely

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Ely

£49.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.25L 2014
Ely
£49.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sedona/Carnival CRDi 2.9L 2005
Ely
£46.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover Sport TDV6 3.0L 2011
Ely
£46.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 VTi 1.4L 2007 11
Ely