Airbag inspection done differently in Ellesmere Port

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Ellesmere Port

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Ellesmere Port

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Ellesmere Port

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Ellesmere Port


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Ellesmere Port, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st August 2018
“Very friendly, very knowledgeable. Replaced the bumper in about an hour despite having to deal with damaged fittings on my car and gave useful advice about what to do in the future.”

THOMAS, Newcastle

Volkswagen Golf • Front bumper replacement - complete


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic serving Ellesmere Port, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd August 2016
“Great service. Paul even called me to let me know that i didnt need the water pump changing which is very honest of him. Paul also collected my car and dropped it off for me due to work commitments and a change in the booking date.

Very highly recommended and will use again“

READ MORE

ADAM, Liverpool

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-C • Camshaft drive belt/chain replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Ellesmere Port, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th June 2016
“Arrived on time, completed work efficiently, offered inspection of old parts. Left car interior dirty.”

JEREMY, Sale

Land Rover Discovery 3 • Service - Major


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

904 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Ellesmere Port, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th November 2015
“Mechanic "Maz Khan",
Extremely professional, talked me through any difficulties that might transpire whilst carrying out work.
Thank you”

KENNETH, Chesterfield

Saab 9-3 • Pre-heat/glow plugs (all) replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

199 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th January 2019
“Ben was great, turned up bang on time. Identified what the problem was. Brilliant diagnostic. Thanks”

BEN, Salford

Volvo S40 • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Ellesmere Port

£51.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Xsara Picasso 2.0L 1999 06
Ellesmere Port
£47.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira C Tourer CDTi ecoFLEX 1.6L 2013 16
Ellesmere Port
£46.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Panda 1.2L 2008
Ellesmere Port
£47.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa D CDTi ecoFLEX 1.3L 2012
Ellesmere Port