Airbag inspection done differently in East Grinstead

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in East Grinstead

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in East Grinstead

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in East Grinstead

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in East Grinstead


416 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving East Grinstead, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th May 2019
“Darren Was great he knew what the problem was and got on with it I would Recommend checking mechanic to anyone He took his time to make sure he did not miss anything thank u Darren”

DES, WARLINGHAM

Land Rover Range Rover • Diagnostic Inspection


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving East Grinstead, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th March 2018
“Great communication and did a really good job and was on time and managed to finish the job in an effective time scale”

NICHOLAS, Guildford

Mercedes-Benz CLK • Radiator hose replacement - bottom


191 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving East Grinstead, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th June 2019
“The work was done on time and on budget. Communication with click mechanic was very satisfactory.”

ROY, Marlow

Ford Fiesta • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving East Grinstead, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th September 2018
“Very happy with the work carried out, the communication and punctuality.”

LINDSAY, Beaconsfield

BMW 5 Series • Headlamp bulb replacement - low beam (one)


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th July 2017
“The mechanic was friendly and communicated frequently and upfront before carrying out any work. So that aspect was fine.

However, not entirely happy with the service. He informed that there were repairs to be done on my car without which the car wouldn't pass MOT.
The quote for the repairs was in the range of GBP500. I asked him not to carry out the MOT. I took my car next day to Halfords Autocentre and it passed MOT without any issues. Probably, the repairs suggested would have made car better but were not entirely necessary and I should have been informed acccordingly.“
READ MORE

VAIBHAV, Surrey

Toyota Auris • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in East Grinstead

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 114i 1.6L 2012 13
East Grinstead
£47.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 3 2.0L 1998
East Grinstead
£50.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford S MAX ST 2.5L 2007
East Grinstead
£52.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Insignia CDTi 2.0L 2015
East Grinstead