Airbag inspection done differently in Didsbury

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

14

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Didsbury

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Didsbury

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Didsbury

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Didsbury


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Didsbury, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th September 2018
“Brendan was knowledgeable correctly diagnosed the fault
He was polite and did not leave any rubbish.”

IAN, Bolton

Chevrolet Tacuma • Remove and replace radiator


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Didsbury, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th June 2016
“Superb work by Danny at GM Tyres and Autocare, couldn't recommend higher!”

CHRIS, Knutsford

BMW 1 Series • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Didsbury, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th September 2018
“Jamie was punctual, polite and very efficient - He fixed the job in no time.
Recommended.”

NIGEL, Stockport

Renault Clio • Diagnostic Inspection


168 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Didsbury, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th June 2019
“Adam was fab. He quickly identified that my car had a faulty starter motor and I was back on the road within the hour. Thanks Adam!”

RICHARD, Wirral

Kia Picanto • Starter motor replacement


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Didsbury, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th March 2017
“Absolutely brilliant service. Thank you. Can't wait to pick my mini up now. Maz was a lovely guy, great communication, was on time. Provided a. verbal report and i had the electronic version almost immediately .”

RUTH, Barnsley

Austin Mini • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Didsbury

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 Saloon TFSI 1.4L 2014
Didsbury
£51.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 2.0L 2016
Didsbury
£47.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Xsara Picasso HDi 1.6L 2006
Didsbury
£50.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi Cabriolet 1.8L 1998
Didsbury