Airbag inspection done differently in Didsbury

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

14

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Didsbury

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Didsbury

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Didsbury

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Didsbury


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Didsbury, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th May 2018
“using test equipment helped locate the problem (faulty abs unit)

Many thanks, Jim.”

JAMES, Manchester

Peugeot 207 CC • Diagnostic Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Didsbury, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th August 2017
“Clean and efficient, great job. Thanks”

STEPHEN, Wigan

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-J • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

199 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Didsbury, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th December 2018
“Very pleased with the work carried out by Andrew, replacing a rocker cover gasket on my Polo.”

STEPHEN, Warrington

Volkswagen Polo • Rocker cover gasket replacement


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Didsbury, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th March 2018
“I recently needed a replacement water pump on my vauxhall corsa as the housing was damaged due to me fitting a thermostat and overtightening the bolts, Adam was extremely friendly and carried out the work professionially. Would definitely recomend to anyone.“
READ MORE

STEVEN, Liverpool

Vauxhall Corsa • Water pump replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

904 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Didsbury, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st December 2018
“Maz was really good, had trouble getting hold of the customer but persisted and got hold of them, did a really good inspection and I picked the car up today and drives like a dream.”

ANTONY, HORROGATE

Audi A4 allroad • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Didsbury

£48.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 Saloon TFSI 1.4L 2014
Didsbury
£51.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 2.0L 2016
Didsbury
£47.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Xsara Picasso HDi 1.6L 2006
Didsbury
£50.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi Cabriolet 1.8L 1998
Didsbury