Airbag inspection done differently in Denton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Denton

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Denton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Denton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Denton


Wrench hand blue

163 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Denton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd May 2019
“As always Brendan was punctual polite and very good with my car and my nosey dog....”

TRACEY, Salford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Car Won't Start Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Denton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th October 2016
“It was Sunday evening when I found something wrong with my wife's Land Rover Discovery 4. I found it was the rear break pads and discs. After 7pm on Sunday, I was trying to find a suitable garage to take the car to on Monday, when I found ClickMechanic. I read some reviews, all of which were really good. I filled the form to get a quote on line. The quote was very competitive and I gave my card details to book a mecanic for Monday at 10am-12pm. I was a bit doubtful but optimistic if a mechanic is really coming to my place to do the job properly on Monday. I got a confirmation that Danny, a mechanic, will be with me on Monday in between 10am and 12pm.
On Monday Danny came just before 10am after a warning text of 30 minutes earlier. All went well and I could not be happier. Danny was really a gentleman. I would strongly recommend this service to anyone and everyone. You will find how good this service really is. Thanks a lot, Danny.
All the best,
Max“

READ MORE

MAX, Bolton

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Rear rear indicator wires


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Denton, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th September 2018
“Jamie was very professional Wesley time keeping great would recommend to my friends”

BARRIE, Northwich

Ford Focus • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Denton, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th October 2017
“I was very pleased with the work Maz carried out.He phoned first thing to let me know he would be arriving at noon and was very punctual.I left him in the carpark to get on with it and he txtd me to say he had finished. It couldnt have been better.
As far as click mechanic is concerned I was very impressed with their service.I had the problem on saturday and Maz plus parts arrived and fixed problem on monday.
Excellent !

Les“

READ MORE

LESLIE, York

Honda CR-V • Alternator replacement


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th July 2016
“Spot on service, diagnosed the problem straight away and gave me some good advice.”

DAVID, BURTON

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-G • Car Overheating Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Denton

£50.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Corolla 1.6L 1992 97
Denton
£46.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus C MAX TDCi 1.8L 2007
Denton
£45.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V 2.0L 2007
Denton
£51.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 2 1.25L 2007
Denton