Airbag inspection done differently in Denton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Denton

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Denton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Denton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Denton


186 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Denton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th July 2018
“Yes - he was friendly , punctual and knowledgeable . He also gave after card advice”

HELENA, Wigan

Nissan Juke • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Denton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th January 2017
“Danny was very good he fixed the problem within the first 15 minutes. Couldn't be happier with the service. ”

KIRK, Manchester

Toyota Auris • Noise At Slow Speeds Inspection


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Denton, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th November 2018
“Paul, kept informed on a regular basis.
Wesley carried out the agreed works
Job done.”

SINCLAIR, Manchester

Citroen C3 • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection


927 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Denton, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th February 2019
“Very happy and pleased with the service provide bye click mechanic.
Very comunicative and on time”

LUIZA, Dewsbury

Volkswagen Touran • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


80 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd July 2017
“Friendly & very helpful. The work required couldn't be completed at my house so he towed it away to their garage & then returned it once fixed at no extra charge. The quote he gave was the price I paid and he kept me informed of progress as the work was being done. Really good, I have no suggestions for improvement, spot on.“
READ MORE

GEMMA, Wirral

Peugeot 206 CC • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Denton

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Corolla 1.6L 1992 97
Denton
£46.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus C MAX TDCi 1.8L 2007
Denton
£45.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V 2.0L 2007
Denton
£51.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 2 1.25L 2007
Denton