Airbag inspection done differently in Dalkeith

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Dalkeith


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd September 2014
“Excellent service speedy on time and very polite will use again”

PETER, Glasgow

Vauxhall/Opel Mokka • Front brake pads (all) replacement


M5sft4j485x4vdoyatou

67 Reviews

Verified

Cdl Autotec

Garage serving Dalkeith, 17 years of experience


4th November 2017
“Excellent service, fully recommended.”

EDGAR, Dalkeith

Mercedes-Benz SL-Class • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

7th November 2017
“Duncan was friendly and communicated everything very clearly. I'm not a mechanic so I can't convent I the quality of the work but I was impressed with him generally and given the age of my car was pleasantly surprised by the overall bill.

The only negative I have, which is nothing to do with Duncan, is the distance his garage is from my house. The pickup and return service is very important to me but perhaps you could look at the range. I think Duncan was almost 30 miles away. It's not great for the environment or my car for it to be driven 60 miles for an MOT and service.“

READ MORE

MICHAEL, Musselburgh

Peugeot 307 • MOT with collection & delivery


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

85 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Dalkeith, 15 years of experience


24th February 2018
“JAMES was on time done what was expected was friendly, clean, tidy I am very pleased with his work.”

HUGH, Dalkeith

Honda Civic • Rear brake pads (all) replacement

15th February 2018
“James was friendly and cheerful. He understood and resolved the problem really quickly and gave advice for the future.”

GILL, Penicuik

Peugeot Partner • Washer System Inspection


Ze6plnfspcizx7c7ryxj

66 Reviews

Verified

Msr Scotland

Mobile mechanic serving Dalkeith, 17 years of experience


10th August 2017
“Absolutely fantastic, could not recommend any more. Will definitely be back (Hopefully it won't be needed) but if we do we will definitely be using again. Ross was just amazing.”

JACQUELINE, NEWTONGRANGE

Peugeot 508 • Clutch replacement

28th September 2016
“I would highly recommend Ross, Great service, Very experienced Mechanic and a Pleasure to deal with.
Arrived on time, He made a very thorough Pre-Purchase check on the vehicle, This service puts your mind at ease on purchasing any vehicle.
Will Be using Ross @ MSR-Scotland in the future.“
READ MORE

BOBBY, Glasgow

Ford Transit • Pre-purchase Inspection


Mpsnz9bspjhqopwastld

14 Reviews

Verified

Ag Autos

Garage serving Dalkeith, 7 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Adam's service was absolutely faultless. Very satisfied with the work he carried out for us.”

JIAN, Bonnyrigg

BMW X3 • Crankcase ventilation valve replacement

2nd December 2016
“Andy, was on time as stated and was knowledgable. The work was carried out without any problems. Excellent in my opinion.”

ALEX, Cowdenbeath

Volkswagen Passat CC • Parking brake (EPB) actuator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Dalkeith

£51.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XJ6 3.0L 2003 10
Dalkeith
£44.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Passat FSI 2.0L 2005 10
Dalkeith
£52.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane II 1.4L 2002 09
Dalkeith
£49.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo TDCi 2.0L 2013
Dalkeith