Airbag inspection done differently in Clacton On Sea

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Clacton On Sea

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Clacton On Sea

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Clacton On Sea

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Clacton On Sea


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Garage serving Clacton On Sea, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th May 2015
“andrew was great, but the engine alert function was not reset so it is still telling me to service the car, how can you sort this out for me.? You could get customer requests to mechanics quicker too.”

CHARLIE, Stowmarket

Volkswagen Golf VI • 106000 Miles Service


23 Reviews

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th October 2017
“James was polite, friendly and professional. He stayed until we were satisfied that the problem was diagnosed. Highly recommend this website and James as our designated Machanic.. Have already recommended to family and friends and would without a doubt use again. Thank you. “
READ MORE

PAUL, Stanford-le-hope

Land Rover Range Rover • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


232 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th August 2018
“Richard was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Gave good advice on use of brakes”

FRITHA, WEST MALLING

Honda Jazz • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd September 2017
“Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend and use again. Ahmet phoned me just before the booking to give me an more accurate time that he would be with me and what a delight he was. Very honest mechanic . Would highly recommend his services.“
READ MORE

KELLY, Borehamwood

Ford Fiesta • Front brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Clacton On Sea

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class Coupe/Cabriolet E250 CGI BlueEFFICIENCY 1.8L 2013
Clacton On Sea
£44.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 6 Series 635d 3.0L 2010
Clacton On Sea
£44.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus 2.0L 2003
Clacton On Sea
£45.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B CDTi 1.9L 2007
Clacton On Sea