Airbag inspection done differently in Clacton On Sea

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Clacton On Sea

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Clacton On Sea

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Clacton On Sea

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Clacton On Sea


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Clacton On Sea, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th June 2015
“Service was great! Was repaired quickly and saved me a lot of hassle ”

DARREN, Cambridge

Citroen C2 • Diagnostic inspection


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th October 2017
“James was great, arrived on time and got the job done really quickly! I also asked him about some other work I might need doing and he was able to advise of the requirements and timescales which was really helpful. Would definitively recommend, 5 star service. “
READ MORE

LAURA, Billericay

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque • Rear brake disc (both) replacement


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

207 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th August 2018
“Richard was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Gave good advice on use of brakes”

FRITHA, WEST MALLING

Honda Jazz • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

401 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th October 2017
“Ahmet rang to give an ETA which was appreciated. He identified the problem quickly and put it right with no problem at all. Very satisfied.”

BARRY, Romford

Ford Focus • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Clacton On Sea

£52.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class Coupe/Cabriolet E250 CGI BlueEFFICIENCY 1.8L 2013
Clacton On Sea
£44.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 6 Series 635d 3.0L 2010
Clacton On Sea
£44.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus 2.0L 2003
Clacton On Sea
£45.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B CDTi 1.9L 2007
Clacton On Sea