Airbag inspection done differently in Charlton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Charlton

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Charlton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Charlton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Charlton


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Charlton, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th January 2019
“Ahmet arrived on time; then went on to diagnose, explain and sort out the issue quickly.

What's more, it cost a lot less than expected!

I couldn't recommend this mechanic higher; thank you, Ahmet!.”

CATHERINE, Stevenage

Ford Mondeo • Starter motor replacement


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Charlton, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th April 2019
“Work was well done. Delivery pick up was perfect. They did what I needed done and provided the proper paper work. Very convenient”

TRACY, London

Nissan Juke • MOT with collection & delivery


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Charlton, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

202 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Charlton, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th June 2017
“Shahid was great, cannot recommend him highly enough. Quick diagnosis of the problem, explained everything clearly & concisely. Exactly what I needed out of this online service, thank you. ”

JACQUI, Wallington

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • Car Won't Start Inspection


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

310 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Charlton, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd December 2018
“Mohammed was a very polite and professional mechanic. Great communication arriving when he said he would and worked solidly overcoming a few problems and stayed until the problem was sorted. Highly recommend.”

KEVIN, DARTFORD

Vauxhall Astra • Starter motor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Charlton

£50.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 508 e HDi/Blue Lion 1.6L 2011 13
Charlton
£49.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A1 TFSI 1.4L 2011
Charlton
£47.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 II HDi 1.6L 2012
Charlton
£46.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 208 1.2L 2012 14
Charlton