Airbag inspection done differently in Bootle

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bootle

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bootle

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bootle

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bootle


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic serving Bootle, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th July 2017
“Mersey garages was great thanks”

KEVIN, Liverpool

Peugeot Boxer III • Starter motor replacement


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Bootle, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th March 2019
“Thanks Adam. Arrived on time. Answered all my questions about the service. Very friendly. Would highlight recommend you.”

ALEX, Liverpool

Volkswagen Tiguan • Interim Service


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Bootle, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th January 2016
“Danny is one of the best, top bloke, top service and a great price. Why get ripped off at main dealers when you don't have to with Clickmechanic? ”

ANTONY, Wigan

Ford Mondeo • Car Leaking Outside Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Bootle, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2018
“I could not ask for a better expert in these matter Brandon saved me a lot of money with his detailed inspection. I did not buy the car. Thank you Brandon. Kindest regards Michael j Cole”

MICHAEL, Manchester

Land Rover Range Rover Classic • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

908 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Bootle, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th August 2018
“Maz called before the inspection to introduce himself. Very friendly and very knowledgeable. Really put my mind to ease when looking to purchase a car. Saved me a lot of money so thank you again”

ADELE, Oldham

VolkswagenStandard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bootle

£45.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 1.6L 2006
Bootle
£51.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged 4.2L 2005
Bootle
£47.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H CDTi 1.7L 2013
Bootle
£44.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 407 Coupe HDi 2.7L 2006
Bootle