Airbag inspection done differently in Bexleyheath

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

18

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bexleyheath

Number of Ratings

17

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bexleyheath

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bexleyheath

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bexleyheath


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

208 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Bexleyheath, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st October 2018
“yeah very friendly and knew exactly what he was doing even did a little bit more and fixed dent in the rim of the wheel”

AARON, Maidstone

Mercedes-Benz Citan • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Bexleyheath, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Bexleyheath, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th September 2017
“Ahmet was very helpful and the car came back in excellent condition. First class service, thank you.
Had a full service at the price quoted and an MOT, all as quoted”

JAMES, Ilford

Peugeot 107 • Full Service


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Bexleyheath, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th May 2019
“Good quality of work on the car's major service. All done to my full satisfaction.”

EAMONN, London

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Major Service


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Bexleyheath, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st August 2018
“Got in contact and was very open, very punctual. Will use this service again if needed.”

CHARLOTTE, Addlestone

Citroen C1 • Wing mirror replacement (electric) - passenger side

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bexleyheath

£46.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jeep Cherokee CRD 2.8L 2004 08
Bexleyheath
£47.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touran TDI PD 2.0L 2007
Bexleyheath
£48.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B 1.8L 2013
Bexleyheath
£47.87

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Accord 2.4L 2005
Bexleyheath