Airbag inspection done differently in Atherstone

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Atherstone

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Atherstone

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Atherstone

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Atherstone


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Atherstone, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th February 2015
“Really pleasant and friendly! Gave me everything I needed to know and more!”

SOPHIE, Coventry

Mini Mini • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Atherstone, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th April 2018
“Theo was first class! More problems with the repair than anticipated but he just dealt with it accordingly. Would definitely use Theo again.”

MARK, Birmingham

Audi A3 • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Atherstone, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th March 2019
“Bana was very friendly and polite. He replace my brake pads and discs very professionally and also gave me some really helpfull information. Would defenetly recommend him to anyone.”

CASSANDRA, Leicester

Renault Clio • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Atherstone, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th January 2016
“This was the first time I've used ClickMechanic.com and I am VERY impressed by the speed and quality of the service.
My wife's car had needed a new clutch for ages but we kept putting it off as I thought it would be very expensive to replace.
I searched Google trying to find an indicative quote, and found this website by chance. The quote was a lot lower then I expected, so I read the feedback on the website and decided to take the plunge!
I made my booking late on Friday night, and by 11am on Saturday it was confirmed with the mechanic, and the work was completed on Sunday. Fantastic!!
I can't believe I had never heard of this web site, but will definitely be telling all my friends and work colleagues as the value for money and convenience is BRILLIANT!

READ MORE

ANDY, BURTON ON TRENT

Peugeot 206 CC • Clutch replacement (Plate, cover & release bearing)


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Atherstone, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th April 2018
“Kalim was very informative, Polite and Punctual can tell he knows his stuff as car is having issues just needed to know exactly what was the cause and cure i would recommend this company and Mechanic (Kalim).”

NICHOLAS, Birmingham

Peugeot 206 • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Atherstone

£50.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo Giulietta TBi 1.75L 2010 13
Atherstone
£52.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 2.0L 2007
Atherstone
£49.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Avensis D 4D 2.0L 2007
Atherstone
£48.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Venga CRDi 1.4L 2012
Atherstone