Airbag inspection done differently in Atherstone

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Atherstone

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Atherstone

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Atherstone

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Atherstone


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Atherstone, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd June 2016
“very good I will use him again

STEPHEN, BEDWOTH

Peugeot 206 CC • Service - Major


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Atherstone, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th April 2018
“Theo was first class! More problems with the repair than anticipated but he just dealt with it accordingly. Would definitely use Theo again.”

MARK, Birmingham

Audi A3 • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve replacement


205 Reviews

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Atherstone, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th March 2019
“Bana was very friendly and polite. He replace my brake pads and discs very professionally and also gave me some really helpfull information. Would defenetly recommend him to anyone.”

CASSANDRA, Leicester

Renault Clio • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Atherstone, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd December 2018
“John was awesome !! Got to inspect the car within 3 hours of me booking. Was personable and really efficient . Recommended 100%”

MICHAEL, BURTON-ON-TRENT

Peugeot 206 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


402 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Atherstone, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th June 2019
“Kalim was brilliant with the work carried out on my car he came and picked up my car a took it to his workshop kept me well informed through the whole process and dropped it off earlier than expected would highly recommend him to anyone.”

WILLIAM, Tewkesbury

Volkswagen Polo • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Atherstone

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo Giulietta TBi 1.75L 2010 13
Atherstone
£52.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 2.0L 2007
Atherstone
£49.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Avensis D 4D 2.0L 2007
Atherstone
£48.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Venga CRDi 1.4L 2012
Atherstone