Airbag inspection done differently in Armthorpe

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

3

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Armthorpe

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Armthorpe

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Armthorpe

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Armthorpe


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Armthorpe, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th June 2017
“Maz is very knowledgeable and was very helpful and used his tools in a skilful way”

JOHN, Doncaster

Volvo S40 • Starter motor replacement


26 Reviews

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Armthorpe, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd May 2017
“First class service from the beginning. Easy to organise a visit, Very well communicated, and the mechanic arrived on time, started straightaway on the rask, found the fault and remedied it. All for the standard fee of £42, which I thought was a very fair price for an excellent service.”

NORMAN, Hull

MG MGF • Car Won't Start Inspection


315 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage in Nottingham, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th April 2017
“I was extremely happy with the service I received today. It gave me total peace of mind being able to book a mechanic online, and know exactly when he was coming. He was very professional. I will definitely recommend Click Mechanic without a doubt. Thank you “
READ MORE

LIANNA, Leicester

Kia Carens • Diagnostic Inspection


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd October 2018
“Great service. Attempted to fix issue on site but due to the engine layout it could not be done so was taken to the garage and returned within a few hours. Plenty of calls and sms received regarding updates and progress throughout the day. Highly recommend.“
READ MORE

VINCENT, Manchester

Vauxhall Signum • Alternator belt replacement


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th February 2019
“Brendan was very helpful, his report gave me peace of mind when deciding the purchase of a new car.”

JANE, Cheshire

Kia ceed • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Armthorpe

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B 1.8L 2007
Armthorpe
£48.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.25L 2005
Armthorpe
£49.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI PD 1.9L 2005
Armthorpe
£50.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar X Type 2.5L 2001
Armthorpe