Airbag inspection done differently in Armadale

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Armadale


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th September 2018
“The person who collected my car was very courteous. Very pleased with the service.”

AGNES, Glasgow

Hyundai i30 • MOT with collection & delivery


M5sft4j485x4vdoyatou

67 Reviews

Verified

Cdl Autotec

Garage serving Armadale, 17 years of experience


27th March 2019
“Duncan sorted my heating out no problem he is a really friendly guy
and the prices for work done are much cheaper than the garages in my area”

JOHN, Bathgate

BMW 3 Series • Additional work following previous booking

8th November 2018
“Duncan was very helpful, always available to discuss the job and explain things in detail and made sure I understood.
Would not hesitate to use his services again.
Highly recommended”

JASON, Glasgow

Ford Transit Custom • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Lxdh62uucmobuoj2yoar

20 Reviews

Verified

Jenkins Motor Services

Mobile mechanic serving Armadale, 25 years of experience


9th February 2019
“Mechanic was terrific, excellent and fast work and he also took the time to explain everything he had done to the car.”

CARLOS, Bathgate

Vauxhall Antara • Lower wishbone bush replacement - front (rear) - passenger side

11th March 2019
“Joseph arrived on time,did good job,very helpful,and would recommend him”

DEREK, DEVONSIDE TILLICOULTRY

Mercedes-Benz S-Class • Diagnostic Inspection


Gfxoalbfwcsdqtuwvwdc

8 Reviews

Verified

Car Click Collect

Garage serving Armadale, 15 years of experience


4th September 2018
“Work was carried out very quickly, and to a great standard. Car came back washed which was an unexpected extra.”

CARLOS, Bathgate

Vauxhall Antara • Suspension lower arm replacement - front

1st May 2018
“Philip was outstanding and holly the driver was equally outstanding. Excellent work, on time, communicated excellently. It made what was an issue to me a very easy and stress free experience. I cannot praise them higher.”

MARK, Livingston

Jaguar X-TYPE • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (one)


Ze6plnfspcizx7c7ryxj

66 Reviews

Verified

Msr Scotland

Mobile mechanic serving Armadale, 17 years of experience


23rd January 2019
“They were fantastic, came well within the time allocated even though there was snow lying they still got on with the repair. They were very friendly . Would certainly use them again.”

MARY, Bathgate

Ford Fusion • Alternator replacement

27th January 2018
“Ross was friendly, quick and professional. I'll be using him again.”

JACK, Glasgow

Volvo V40 • Front brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Armadale

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Armadale

£52.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra H OPC/VXR 2.0L 2010
Armadale
£47.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 3008 HDi 2.0L 2013
Armadale
£51.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 3 2.0L 2006 09
Armadale
£52.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen DS3 e HDi Airdream 1.6L 2011 13
Armadale