Airbag inspection done differently in Archway

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Archway

Number of Ratings

17

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Archway

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Archway

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Archway


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Archway, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th July 2018
“Friendly guy arrived on time completed the job and returned the car as stated......”

MARGATET, Ilford

Peugeot 307 • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Archway, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th October 2017
“Ahmed was great! I was unable to leave my job all week, so it was vital that someone could come to me at my workplace.
Ahmed was very knowledgeable, he not only fixed one problem, but really got to the root cause.
All fixed. Couldn't be happier! 😀“
READ MORE

GILLIAN, London

Peugeot 207 • Labour to fit expansion bottle and run to temperature


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Archway, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th July 2018
“Farooq was great turned up did the job no hassle great service very happy”

JAMES, Basingstoke

Renault Twingo • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Archway, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th November 2018
“Just a pre- purchase inspection, but Shahid was prompt, courteous and communicated well. I’ll definitely call ClickMechanic next time I need.”

CHRISTY, WALTON-ON-THAMES

Audi Q7 • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Archway, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th January 2018
“Our Mechnic Mohammed was very friendly and efficient.
Got the job done ...and also managed to keep our youngest engaged and amused.

RACHAEL, London

Ford Mondeo • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Archway

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Archway

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class Coupe/Cabriolet E350 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 3.0L 2010
Archway
£44.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J Turbo 1.4L 2011
Archway
£47.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Yeti TSI 1.2L 2014
Archway
£49.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 5 TiD 2.2L 2002 06
Archway