Airbag inspection done differently in Acton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Acton

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Acton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Acton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Acton


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

575 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Acton, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th June 2016
“Brilliant service!”

JOHN, London

Renault Megane II • Headlamp bulb replacement


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Acton, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th July 2017
“My cars running great again thanks to the top A1 mechanic Farqook
Done a lovely job I am so pleased I'm so glad I used this company
Xxx”

CAROLE, Potters Bar

Suzuki Wagon R+ • Replace timing belt kit and water pump


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Acton, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st April 2019
“Ahmet was fantastic.....couldnt be happier. He was in control and was very engaging....my 3yr old daughter wanted to go with him....when he was done”

RIKKI, Barking

Vauxhall Corsa • Starter motor replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Acton, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th May 2017
“i found shahid to be very knowledgeable and had good communication skills. he is a credit to your company. well done shahid ”

DAVID, London

Skoda Octavia II • Car Won't Start Inspection


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

307 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Acton, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th October 2018
“Mo did a great job, he was punctual, polite and professional. What more can one ask for.”

MIKE, Braintree

Ford Ka • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Acton

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Acton

£49.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC60 D3 DRIVe 2.0L 2010 12
Acton
£44.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Venga 1.4L 2009 13
Acton
£48.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa C 1.4L 2000 07
Acton
£45.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 3 2.0L 2007
Acton